Our customers are important to us...

There’s nothing more satisfying to us than when our customers are happy with our services. Whether you’re a first time buyer, or an experienced professional, we’re here to help you. Why not see how our customers feel about us.

“I have recently remortgaged to find a better rate. Sharan took care of everything, she was so good . Found a great deal and the transition was seamless. It was by far the easiest and most stress free I’ve ever encountered, I can definitely recommend and I will always now use when my mortgage rate is up for review. Thank you so much, I appreciate all the chasing you did for me! :)”

Mrs M Wootton

December 2022

“Sharan was very helpful and professional and would recommend to family or friends.

This was my first house purchase and Sharan guided me from the beginning of the process straight through to the end.”

Mrs N Davies

February 2023

“Sharan did our mortgage for us when we recently bought our house. She was very professional throughout. She took the time to source the best mortgage for us and made sure the process went very smoothly. She was always very approachable and explained everything clearly so that we were always fully updated.
Sharan provided an excellent service and I highly recommend her. I would certainly use her services again.”

Mrs A Nessa

October 2022

“I personally can’t recommend Sharan enough. She has helped us twice now, when purchasing our first home then again when we decided to move. Wouldn’t hesitate to use her again in future. She is friendly, responsive and reliable. Thank you for helping us buy our dream home Sharan!”

Mrs M Smith

July 2022

“I could not recommend Sharan enough, she was great as first time buyers she found us the perfect mortgage and was a massive help the whole way through the process, so kind and so professional I could not recommend this lady enough she is brilliant! I will most definitely be using her services in the future and recommend her to everyone!”

Miss F Cleaver

February 2023

“Sharan is simply fantastic at what she does. As a first-time buyer, I had so many questions and Sharan never failed to provide honest, trustworthy advice at each and every step of the way. I cannot recommend her enough – whether it’s your first property or your fiftieth!”

Miss M Sthankiya

August 2022

“Sharan is true professional and very helpful. She was always there for every little help. This was my first house purchase and Sharan guided me from the beginning of the process straight through to the end. Would recommend to family and friends. Thanks Sharan Uppal”

Mrs R Kaur

January 2023

“I was a first time buyer and Sharon went above and beyond and as a first time buyer I was nervous but with Sharon being my mortgage advisor my mind was soon put to ease.
She was extremely professional and to hand when I had any queries, big or small.
Could not have asked for a better mortgage advisor.”

Miss S Chudasama

July 2022

“Sharan is an excellent financial adviser, not only did she get me the best deal , but worked tirelessly to get our new mortgage completed. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a mortgage to speak to Sharan 10/10”

Mr A Morris

October 2022

“Me my brother and my mother have all used sharan for moving house and sorting our mortgages. she is the best no problems at all, any questions we can always get through to her and she always replies and helps us. can not ask for anything else”

Mr A Wright

June 2022

“Sharan is a true professional and went above and beyond the call of duty to not just find me the best mortgage deal that met my needs but also liaised on my behalf with third parties involved to make sure the whole process was as stress free as possible. Sharan is very customer centric, approachable and has a great personality and I would definitely recommend her. Thanks for all your help.”

Mr Z Usmani

September 2022

“Sharan is always happy to help and takes time to make sure you are looked after. She is thorough and always has your best interests at the forefront of the advice she gives.”

Miss S Bahrey

October 2022

“As first time buyers we had no idea what was expected of us financially and how to go about purchasing our new home. Sharan was extremely professional in explaining what our options are and what would work best for us. She explained all the mortgage products clearly and took her time in doing so. She did all the hard work for us and so the process was smooth sailing for us and I did not need to worry. We were in our new home in a timely manner and all the paperwork was sorted out for us. Could not have been happier with the service Sharan supplied.”

Mrs S Kaur

July 2022

“I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my mortgage, insurances and financial advice in general. Sharan is absolutely fantastic and works hard to not only get the best deal but to also advise you how to be the best you can be and get you in the right place.

She has worked wonders for me and is always at the end of the phone when I need her.

There are not enough words to describe how highly I recommend this lady.”

Miss S Rowley

September 2022

Dean CyrusDean Cyrus
22:45 12 Jan 22
Thanks for sorting out our mortgage.Fabulous service
Naseema KhanNaseema Khan
21:28 07 Jan 22
Sharan has always maintained a professional relationship when helping me and my partner in our recent consultation. She has given us honest, clear advice which has helped us to review our circumstances sensibly.
Megha SthankiyaMegha Sthankiya
20:37 07 Jan 22
Highly recommend if you’re buying property. Sharon is very skilled, transparent and personable, with extensive knowledge and expertise. Felt like I was in a safe pair of hands!
David GwynneDavid Gwynne
21:08 05 Jan 22
Used Sharan for my remortgage and I cannot recommend her enough. Excellent service and she took the time to educate me on the best solution for me.
Samuel LeedsOrigSamuel LeedsOrig
22:24 01 Jan 22
Worked alongside Sharan in 2011 and seen her first hand helping countless people with their mortgages. Wonderful person and great to see the company thriving.
js_loader
  • We used Sharan for our remortgage and her service was second to non. She kept us well informed and always went above and beyond. She was always on hand to answer any questions no matter how trivial. A true professional whilst keeping the personal touch. Thanks Sharan we will be recommending you to others for sure.

    Karen Uppal Avatar Karen Uppal
    18th February 2020
  • I have been working with Sharon since 2014. Her advice are excellent. Well recommended

    Dean Augustus Cyrus Avatar Dean Augustus Cyrus
    1st March 2020
  • When it was time for us to remortgage, we were over the moon with the advice Sharan provided us with. She was fully aware of the market at the time and sourced us the best deal for our needs. She was always professional, clear in her advice and saved us a lot of money! I would highly recommend this lady! 😁😁😁

    Gemma Richman Avatar Gemma Richman
    27th January 2020
  • Superstar advisor. Highly recommended. Will jump through hoops to get you the best outcome. Why would you look elsewhere? - Asif Kola Realty

    Asif Dougie Kola Avatar Asif Dougie Kola
    27th September 2021
  • Highly recommend Sharan's mortgage service. She is very professional and also approachable. Putting you at the forefront to make sure that she offers you the best service possible. I have been with Sharan for 9 years now, just reviewed my mortgage with her again this morning (she has the patience of a saint). Would not go anywhere else,because I know that Sharan has got my back and makes things so smooth and straight forward. Jargon free!!.......she breaks everything down. A service you can trust,to help you make the best decision for you and your family. Thank you Sharan.xx

    Latoya Gayle Avatar Latoya Gayle
    24th July 2020
  • As first time buyers we were keen to have a good idea on how the process of buying works and getting a great mortgage deal. Sharan is brilliant at explaining such a complicated process and how to work it to benefit us and our future. She explained our options clearly and fully so we had no unexpected suprises. Superb customer service, friendly, approachable and great at managing all the background work and keeping you up to date. Kept us feeling stress free! Even if you are just thinking of getting or changing your mortgage deal, I would recommend speaking to Sharan first! ☺️ Positive experience and now proud owners of our first home 🏠🙏

    Sharan Kaur Avatar Sharan Kaur
    27th January 2020
  • I can't recommend Sharan enough. We have tried a few mortgage advisers and none have been as efficient as Sharan. She has made sure that all our needs are met with minimum effort on our part and she has been so friendly and welcoming that its made the stress of securing or changing mortgages smooth and easy. Exceptional, trustworthy service.

    Monica Patel Avatar Monica Patel
    29th February 2020
  • We first met Sharan back in 2014, where she was helping us with the purchase of our first home. She has been their to help us many times since then. She definitely has her clients at heart, running through the different options with honesty, and always looking out for our best interests. She ensures we are comfortable with our choices, without any added pressure, or agenda. Her support, advice and availability during the purchases have been invaluable. She is always our first point of call for mortgages/purchases.

    Sunit Patel Avatar Sunit Patel
    26th July 2020
  • Would highly recommend Sharan. She provided an excellent service and is very efficient and helpful. Can't thank her enough

    Mohammed Amar Avatar Mohammed Amar
    27th September 2020
  • Highly recommended, has been with us every step of the way. Offering valuable insights based on her vast experience. Will happily use Sharan for all future transactions.

    Amarjit Binning Avatar Amarjit Binning
    28th July 2020

Contact us

Supporting you at every stage of the buying process.
Call directly on: +44 (0) 7947409942 or email at: sumortgages@outook.com.
Alternatively request a call back and we’ll do the hard work for you.

YOUR HOME MAY BE REPOSSESSED IF YOU DO NOT KEEP UP REPAYMENTS ON YOUR MORTGAGE.

 

Sharan Uppal Mortgages is a trading name of Sharanjit Kaur Uppal who are an Appointed Representative of PRIMIS Mortgage Network, a trading name of Advance Mortgage Funding Limited. Advance Mortgage Funding Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. The guidance contained within this website is subject to the UK regulatory regime and is therefore primarily targeted at consumers based in the UK. We usually charge a fee for mortgage advice. The amount of the fee will depend upon your circumstances and will be discussed and agreed with you at the earliest opportunity.

Scroll to Top